YOUR LEGAL STRATEGIST
Passionate about our profession and our clients
MEET THE TEAM
ATTORNEYS
Wiam Nel
Attorney
Qualifications
BLC; LLB (cum laude)
E: nel@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 446 4734
Charl Van Der Merwe
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: charl@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 076 703 7335
Willem Smalman
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB; Insol Dip
E: willem@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 868 0910
Leon Odendaal
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB; Cert in Business Rescue
E: leon@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 079 253 3838
Abrahm Gwangwa
Attorney
Qualifications
B.Proc; AIPSA Diploma in Insolvency Practice; Advanced Certificate in Labour Law; Certificate In Legislative Drafting
E: abrahm@nelvs.co.za
Nel De Jager
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB (cum laude); LLM (cum laude); H.Dip.Tax Law
E: dejager@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 685 6212
Koos Benadie
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB; LLM; Cert in Business Rescue (LEAD and Unisa)
E: koos@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 083 289 5090
Pieter Walters
Attorney
Qualifications
BCom LLB
E: pieter@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 858 3817
Busi Mthimunye
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB, LLM Corp Law
E: busi@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 072 922 6421

Conri Botha
Attorney
Qualifications
B Proc
E: conri@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 926 8661
Nic Myburgh
Attorney
Qualifications
BProc; LLM (cum laude)
E: nic@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 083 324 8414
Ruan Steenkamp
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB, Cert in Advanced Labour Law
E: ruan@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 356 6334
Stefanie Steyn
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: stefanie@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 072 987 8030

Yolandi Young
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: yolandi@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 083 748 4399
Lizanne Coetzee
Attorney
Qualifications
BLC, LLB
E: lcoetzee@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 781 1659

Ariza Vermeulen
Attorney
Qualifications
BCom, LLB
E: ariza@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 8071989
C: 082 718 2574
Carike Binding
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: carike@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 071 178 0163
Zerita Du Preez
Attorney
Qualifications
BA LLB
E: zerita@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 079 624 9690
Simoné Strydom
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: simone@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 757 2613
Ruan Coetzee
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
E: rcoetzee@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 808 6420
Lehané Lottering
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB
LLM Forensic Law, International Commercial Arbitration, International Advanced Company Law & International Children’s Rights
E: lehane@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 497 7486
Jualeen Oosthuizen
Attorney
Qualifications
LLB (cum laude)





E: jualeen@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 072 320 3039
SUPPORT STAFF
Lorinda De Lange
Financial Manager
E: lorinda@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Alida Peenz
Bookkeeper
E: alida@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Lizanne Murphy
Office Manager / Human Resources
E: lizanne@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Melanie Enslin
Public Relations
E: melanie@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 545 2126
Marjulette Van Wyk
Senior Litigation Secretary
E: marjulette@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Phillene du Piesanie
Senior Litigation Secretary
E: phillene@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Corrie Erasmus
Senior Litigation Secretary
E: corrie@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Willianne Kelly
Senior Litigation Secretary
E: willianne@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Arthurnatia Masemula
Junior Litigation Secretary
E: arthurnatia@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Millicent Nephawe
Junior Litigation Secretary
E: millicent@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Charmaine Roux
Junior Litigation Secretary
E: charmaine@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Penelope Mphahlele
Junior Litigation Secretary
E: penelope@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Corné Wernich
Cost Consultant
E: corne@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Adri Du Plessis
Cost Consultant
E: adri@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Eileen Coetzee
Office Assistant in Cost Department
E: eileen@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Melinda de Wit
Public Liability Secretary
E: melinda@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Liezel Fourie
Family Law Secretary
E: liezel@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Rosanne van Heerden
Litigation / Commercial Secretary
E: rosanne@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Annina Coetsee
Litigation/Commercial Secretary
E: annina@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Cherise Nel
Conveyancing Secretary
E: cherise@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Estelle Mclennan
Conveyancing Secretary
E: estelle@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Lisa Brown
Conveyancing Secretary
E: lisa@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Michele Vorster
Conveyancing Secretary
E: michele@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Ulania Geere
Conveyancing Secretary
E: ulania@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Sanet Lombard
Receptionist
E: reception@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Nadia Dysel
Assistant in Litigation department
E: nadia@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Nomvula Thanjekwayo
Filing Clerk
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Rephilwe Moloi
Cleaning Lady
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Mark Andrew
Candidate Attorney
E: mark@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Ettienne Carstens
Candidate Attorney
E: ettienne@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Carla Griessel
Candidate Attorney
E: carla@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Anri Schoeman
Candidate Attorney
E: anri@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Hesli Teubes
Candidate Attorney
E: hesli@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Ruan du Bruyn
Candidate Attorney
E: rdubruyn@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Beyers van Sittert
Candidate Attorney
E: beyers@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Captain Maako
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Patrick Aphane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Themba Aphane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Thomas Aphane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
Victor Jiyane
Driver / Messenger
E: info@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989