YOUR LEGAL STRATEGIST
Passionate about our profession and our clients
LITIGATION
Our talented team of attorneys are specialists in High Court and Magistrates’ Court litigation and have represented thousands of individual and corporate clients in various delictual and contractual matters. We also frequently use alternative dispute resolution through mediation and arbitration. Our guiding principle in any litigation is the client’s objective and motivation and how best and most efficiently to accomplish those goals with our clients best interests at heart.
CHARL VAN DER MERWE
Attorney
E: charl@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 076 703 7335
Leon Odendaal
Attorney
E: leon@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 079 253 3838
Koos Benadie
Attorney
E: koos@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 083 289 5090
Ruan Steenkamp
Attorney
E: ruan@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 356 6334
Zerita du Preez
Attorney
E: zerita@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 079 624 9690
Simoné Strydom
Attorney
E: simone@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 757 2613
Lizanne Coetzee
Attorney
E: lcoetzee@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 781 1659
Stefanie Steyn
Attorney
E: stefanie@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 072 987 8030
Wiam Nel
Attorney
E: nel@nelvs.co.za
T: 012 807 1989
C: 082 446 4734